Switch to mobile website Switch to full website
Share Close

Body Back® See All Times

September 15, 2018

Sat, Sep 15

7:30am - 8:30am Instructed by Nina Thiem at Binney Park

Tue, Sep 18

7:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Nina Thiem at Eastern Greenwich Civic Center (Indoor/Rain Location)

Sat, Sep 22

7:30am - 8:30am Instructed by Nina Thiem at Binney Park

Sat, Sep 29

7:30am - 8:30am Instructed by Nina Thiem at Binney Park

Tue, Oct 02

7:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Nina Thiem at Eastern Greenwich Civic Center (Indoor/Rain Location)

Sat, Oct 06

7:30am - 8:30am Instructed by Nina Thiem at Eastern Greenwich Civic Center (Indoor/Rain Location)

Tue, Oct 09

7:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Nina Thiem at Eastern Greenwich Civic Center (Indoor/Rain Location)

Sat, Oct 13

9:00am - 10:00am Instructed by Nina Thiem at Eastern Greenwich Civic Center (Indoor/Rain Location)

Tue, Oct 16

7:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Nina Thiem at Eastern Greenwich Civic Center (Indoor/Rain Location)

Sat, Oct 20

7:30am - 8:30am Instructed by Nina Thiem at Eastern Greenwich Civic Center (Indoor/Rain Location)

Tue, Oct 23

7:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Nina Thiem at Eastern Greenwich Civic Center (Indoor/Rain Location)

Sat, Oct 27

7:30am - 8:30am Instructed by Nina Thiem at Eastern Greenwich Civic Center (Indoor/Rain Location)

Tue, Oct 30

7:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Nina Thiem at Eastern Greenwich Civic Center (Indoor/Rain Location)

Tue, Nov 06

7:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Nina Thiem at Eastern Greenwich Civic Center (Indoor/Rain Location)

Sat, Nov 10

8:00am - 9:00am Instructed by Nina Thiem at Eastern Greenwich Civic Center (Indoor/Rain Location)